Why Is It After Deleting A Ticket From Twitter It Reappears Again Later On?
The reason you are seeing the ticket reappear is that when our system recalls your twitter profile for new mentions it will bring in that same mention as a new ticket. If the ticket already exists in our system then it will ignore that pull. The best solution to prevent seeing that ticket from reappearing is simple to mark it as solved. That way you do not see the ticket anymore as open or pending and soon enough based on your ticket rules that ticket will change to a closed status.