No, once you delete a ticket all related data to that ticket as well as the ticket is removed from our system and can never be recovered.
This can include
- The ticket itself
- Time tracking data
- Comments posts to the ticket
- Assets assigned to the deleted ticket (does not remove the asset, just the association)